This page is a private URL; it’s not published to the public and it does not surface while a Guest Member is logged in.
This Membership type is for users who have applied to become a BIG Member; it is automatically assigned after the user clicks the submit button on the Apply Now page.
The Activate Your Membership page is a private URL. This URL is supplied in the Welcome Email that is sent (manually) to the user after their application has been approved.
This membership is setup to expire in one week.